e-learning platform - study tour in japan - japanese pruning and gardens - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com
           

Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profile
teaching
motivation
japanese garden & courses
niwaki & courses
training center North America
spiritual japan niwaki tour©
japanese tools for gardening
registration & payment
online payments
contact
partners
home




motivation


       Thanks to my various trainings, my life experiences and observations, I wanted to be able to offer this place in France, but also through trips around the world, where you can reconnect to the original relationship with nature… the only true source of happiness and inner peace.

Take a few days out for yourself, or enjoy an extended holiday to come and immerse yourself in this beautiful place, that is so similar to the Kyoto region by its landscapes, geology, vegetation and climate. Come and stay with us (guestroom, organic breakfast...), visit our gardens, our niwaki nursery, as a simple visitor, or take part in one of our courses about niwaki or Japanese garden creating.

I go back regularly to Japan (1 to 2 times/year) to visit nurseries, meet some specialist professionals to discover more about the methods and the philosophy around Japanese pruning and Japanese garden landscaping. I also go back to work with my teachers Mr OBAYASHI (whose family are Japanese pruning gardeners since 18 generations), and I sincerely thank Mr MORIMAE, with whom I began my Japanese garden training, and whose grandfather was a Japanese Landscape Master for the imperial gardens.

Since the beginning of 2013, I was fortunate to be able to continue my training, receiving my pratical exercises, advice and teachings from Mr HOSHI of Zama-shi (Kanto region), Master in Japanese gardens, in the purest Japanese tradition, authentic, and "non-westernized". And since the end of 2014, I also receive training from Mr SANO of Kyoto-shi (Kansai region), also a Master in Japanese gardening.

All this is obviously essential to understand and integrate this art in a true way, as a path of life, to better ourselves and gain in well-being and inner tranquility. It is a complete philosophy of life. The garden is a daily study which never stops, but is it not the goal ? The path we take is more important than the result. This means practicing again and again...

And I would like you to benefit from these experiences.




e-learning platform - Study tour in Japan - Japanese pruning and gardens - Frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

EURL NIWAKI & Co

Français | Home

plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com
           

Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profil
enseignement
motivation
jardins japonais & stages
niwaki & stages
pôle formation Amérique-Nord
spiritual japan niwaki tour©
outils japonais de jardinage
inscription & règlement
paiements en ligne
contact
partenaires
accueil




motivation


       Au travers de mes divers apprentissages, de toutes mes expériences de vie, de mes constats, est né le désir d'offrir un lieu en France et des moments privilégiés ailleurs dans le monde, où trouver les moyens de renouer les liens de cette relation originelle avec la nature, seule véritable source de bonheur et de quiétude intérieure.

Prenez quelques jours à vous, ou profitez d'un temps de vacances prolongé pour venir vous immerger dans ce lieu magnifique, et si semblable à la région de Kyoto par son relief, sa géologie, sa végétation et son climat. Venez séjourner chez nous (chambres d'hôtes...), découvrir nos jardins, notre pépinière de niwaki, en simple visiteur, ou participer à un ou plusieurs de nos stages de création de niwaki ou de jardins japonais.

Je me rends régulièrement au Japon (1 à 2 fois/an) pour visiter des pépinières, rencontrer des professionnels spécialistes, découvrir toujours plus au niveau des techniques et de la philosophie, liés à la réalisation des jardins japonais. Je continue à y apprendre et pratiquer avec mes professeurs Mr OBAYASHI (dont la famille travaille dans la taille japonaise depuis 18 générations) et je remercie profondément Mr MORIMAE (dont le grand-père était maître de jardin, officiant pour les jardins impériaux) avec lequel j'ai débuté.

J'ai eu la chance, depuis le début d'année 2013, de continuer mon apprentissage en recevant les exercices, conseils et enseignements de Mr HOSHI de Zama-shi (région du Kantô), maître de jardin, dans la plus pure tradition japonaise, authentique, "non occidentalisé". Depuis la fin 2014, j'ai également commencé à étudier et pratiquer avec Mr SANO de Kyoto-shi (région du Kansai), également maître de jardin.

Tout ceci est évidemment un choix indispensable pour comprendre et intégrer cet art qui est une véritable voie, un chemin de vie pour se dépasser et acquérir un bien-être et une quiétude intérieure. Toute une philosophie de vie. Le jardin se vit au quotidien et son étude ne s'arrête jamais, mais n'est-ce-pas le but ? Tout l'intérêt est dans le chemin, non dans la finalité. S'exercer, s'exercer et s'exercer encore...

Et je souhaite bien évidemment, vous en faire profiter.




plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

EURL NIWAKI & Co

Accueil | English