Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profile
teaching
motivation
japanese garden & courses
niwaki & courses
training center North America
spiritual japan niwaki tour©
japanese tools for gardening
registration & payment
online payments
contact
partners
home

training center North America


               Following more and more requests, I organize a training center in North America, in Canada. It will be located more precisely at Mont St Gregoire, on the outskirts of Montreal, Quebec, in a beautiful place, at Mr Hugo BERGERON, the person who welcomes us.

This first training session will offer you a course of Japanese pruning basics from September 3 to 5th, and an advanced course of pines pruning and creation of sinuous trunks, on September 6 and 7th, 2017.

In order for these courses to be planed and calculated with participation in my travel expenses that are affordable for all, it is necessary that there be at least 8 participations in total, distributed on the different courses (some people can follow two courses in succession if they desire). In case this level of participation can not be reached, the training session will be postponed to 2018 or even 2019 (because I may be in Australia next year).

All details about organization and precise training schedule can be sent to you on request. If you desire to have more information about courses, you can see here, this page describing those which take place in France, on the site of "Sublime SUKIYA" Academy (prev. NIWAKI Inspiration ZEN). You can contact me by e-mail or by phone.

e-learning platform - Study tour in Japan - Japanese pruning and gardens - Frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

SCHEDULED COURSES :

. Basics of Japanese pruning (Pre-requisites for advanced courses) - 3 days - 590€ (other currencies possible)
. Advanced pines and sinuous trunks - 2 days - 650€ (other currencies possible)

e-learning platform - Study tour in Japan - Japanese pruning and gardens - Frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

NIWAKI & Co EURL

Français | Home

Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profil
enseignement
motivation
jardins japonais & stages
niwaki & stages
pôle formation Amérique-Nord
spiritual japan niwaki tour©
outils japonais de jardinage
inscription & règlement
paiements en ligne
contact
partenaires
accueil

pôle formation en Amérique du Nord


               Suite à des demandes de plus en plus nombreuses, je mets en place un pôle formation en Amérique du Nord, au Canada. Il est situé plus précisément à Mont St Grégoire, dans la périphérie de Montréal au Québec, dans un très bel endroit, chez Mr Hugo BERGERON, la personne qui nous accueille.

Cette première session de formation vous propose un stage de base en taille japonaise du 3 au 5 Septembre et un stage de perfectionnement sur la taille des pins et la création de troncs sinueux, les 6 et 7 Septembre 2017.

Afin que ces stages puissent être mis en place et chiffrés avec une participation à mes frais de déplacement qui les rende abordables pour tous, il est nécessaire qu'il y ait au moins 8 participations en tout, réparties sur les différents stages (certaines personnes peuvent suivre les deux stages à la suite si elles le désirent). Dans le cas où ce niveau de participation ne pourrait être atteint, la session de formation sera reportée en 2018, voire en 2019 (il se peut que je sois en Australie l'année prochaine).

Tous les détails concernant l'organisation et le planning précis des stages vous sont communiqués sur simple demande. Vous pouvez également avoir des indications ici, cette page décrivant les stages qui se déroulent en France, sur le site de l'Académie « Sublime SUKIYA » (anc. NIWAKI Inspiration ZEN). Vous pouvez également me contacter par mail ou par téléphone.

plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

STAGES PROGRAMMES :

. Bases de la taille japonaise (pré-requis pour les stages de perfectionnement) - 3 jours - 590€ (autres devises possibles)
. Perfectionnement pins et tronc sinueux - 2 jours - 650€ (autres devises possibles)

plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

NIWAKI & Co EURL

Accueil | English